Initium is now!

February the 28th marks the official release date for this exciting debut album which has been mixed and mastered by none other than Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, Architects, Bring Me The Horizon, Etc.) at the infamous Fredman Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden.

"Initium" (Latin for "The beginning") is a concept album based on the mystical disappearance of an astronaut named Captain Jefferey K. Haze. The album together with exclusive image book and videos represents his final transmissions before he was reported missing in action. The listener is invited to become a part of the investigation because we need to know "The Story Behind".

1. The Story Behind

2. The New Beginning

3. Last Chapter

4. Regret

5. Endless Faith

6. In My Head

7. A Part Of Me

8. Under The Surface

9. Starting Over

10. Indifference